Bestyrelse og Tovholdere

Bestyrelsen

PostNavnE-mail
FormandKathrine Leleurkathrine@leleur.dk
SekretærLine Engelharthline@engelharth.dk
KassererBetina Posgaardbetina@posgaard.com
BestyrelsesmedlemNanna Enemarknanna.enemark@anicura.dk
BestyrelsesmedlemAstrid Bjørg Lundabl@egtveddyrlaegerne.dk

Tovholdere

NavnE-mail
Kathrine Leleurkathrine@leleur.dk
Nanna Enemarknanna.enemark@anicura.dk
Kerstin Halbergkerstin@vgvet.dk
Mia Christine Vermund Espersenmia.espersen@icloud.com
Line Engelhardline@engelharth.dk
Mette Bæk Christiansenmettebaekchristiansen@gmail.com
Hanne Jørgensenkolbeak@hotmail.com
Betina Posgaardbetina@posgaard.com 
Gitte Fabricius Pedersengitte.fabricius.pedersen@gmail.com
Ayoe Klingenbergayoe.klingenberg@virbac.dk
Sofie Simonsofie.simon@dechra.com

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×