Bestyrelse og Tovholdere

Bestyrelsen

PostNavnE-mail
FormandKathrine Leleurkat_lel@hotmail.com
SekretærLine Engelharthline@engelharth.dk
KassererBetina Posgaardbetina@posgaard.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem vestNanna Enemarknanna.enemark@anicura.dk
BestyrelsesmedlemAstrid Lundabl@egtveddyrlaegerne.dk
SuppleantVacant

Tovholdere

NavnE-mail
Kathrine Leleurkat_lel@hotmail.com
Nanna Enemarknanna.enemark@anicura.dk
Lotte Ladefogedlotte.ladefoged@gmail.com
Kerstin Halbergkerstin@vgvet.dk
Mia Christine Vermund Espersenmia.espersen@icloud.com
Sofie Simonsofie.simon@dechra.com
Line Engelhardline@engelharth.dk
Mette Bæk Christiansenmettebaekchristiansen@gmail.com
Astrid Lundabl@egtveddyrlaegerne.dk
Hanne Jørgensenkolbeak@hotmail.com
Betina Posgaardbetina@posgaard.com 
Gitte Fabricius Pedersengitte.fabricius.pedersen@gmail.com
Naja Buhlnajabuhl@gmail.com
Jane Østerjane.oester@bayer.com
Ayoe Klingenbergayoe.klingenberg@virbac.dk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×