Bestyrelse og Tovholdere

Bestyrelsen

Post Navn E-mail
Formand Kathrine Leleur kat_lel@hotmail.com
Sekretær Line Engelharth line@engelharth.dk
Kasserer Betina Posgaard betina@posgaard.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem vest Nanna Enemark nanna.enemark@anicura.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Astrid Lund abl@egtveddyrlaegerne.dk
Suppleant Vacant

Tovholdere

Navn E-mail
Kathrine Leleur kat_lel@hotmail.com
Nanna Enemark nanna.enemark@anicura.dk
Lotte Ladefoged lotte.ladefoged@gmail.com
Kerstin Halberg kerstin@vgvet.dk
Mia Christine Vermund Espersen mia.espersen@icloud.com
Sofie Simon sofie.simon@dechra.com
Line Engelhard line@engelharth.dk
Mette Bæk Christiansen mettebaekchristiansen@gmail.com
Astrid Lund abl@egtveddyrlaegerne.dk
Hanne Jørgensen kolbeak@hotmail.com
Betina Posgaard betina@posgaard.com 
Gitte Fabricius Pedersen gitte.fabricius.pedersen@gmail.com
Naja Buhl najabuhl@gmail.com
Jane Øster jane.oester@bayer.com
Ayoe Klingenberg ayoe.klingenberg@virbac.dk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×